Our Staff

Teaching and Learning Staffing Structure

NDA Structure Chart2 

Corporate Services Staffing Structure

 

Achievement Leaders and Year Managers

Key Stage 3    

Year 7

     
Achievement Leader  Miss Gray e: h.gray@ndacademy.co.uk t: 01207 292 180
Year Manager Mrs Hindle e: j.hindle@ndacademy.co.uk t: 01207 292 192/07780431905
       

Year 8

     
Achievement Leader Mrs Hodge

e: k.hodge@ndacademy.co.uk

t: 01207 292 180
Year Manager Mr Murray e: s.murray@ndacademy.co.uk t: 01207 291 162 m: 07780431903
       

Key Stage 4

     

Year 9

     
Achievement Leader Mr Bourne e: a.bourne@ndacademy.co.uk t: 01207 292 180
Year Manager Mrs Graham e: a.graham@ndacademy.co.uk t: 01207 291 192 m: 07780431891

Year 10

     
Achievement Leader Mr Lee

e: j.lee@ndacademy.co.uk

t: 01207 292 186

Year Manager Mrs Luke  e: f.luke@ndacademy.co.uk

t: 01207 292 186 m: 07781851 5360

Year 11

     
Achievement Leader   Miss Colquhoun   e: L.Colquhoun@ndacademy.co.uk  t: 01207 292 180
Year Manager Mrs Haynes e: T.Haynes@ndacademy.co.uk t: 01207 291 192 m: 07818505360
       

Key Stage 5

     
Head of Sixth Form Mr Watson e: b.watson@ndacademy.co.uk t: 01207 292 180
16+ Progress Leader Mrs Hole e: l.hole@ndacademy.co.uk t: 01207 291 176