Contact Details

If you are using a sat nav to find us please use the post code DH9 0DQ

North Durham Academy

High Street

Stanley

DH9 0TW

t: 01207 292 180

e: info@ndacademy.co.uk

 

General Enquires

If you have any general enquiries one of our Reception Team or alternatively please contact Mrs V Kirtley.

If you require paper copies of anything on our website please contact info@ndacademy.co.uk .

 

Comments, Compliments and Complaints

Mrs C Connolly - Corporate Services Communication Manager.

 

Child Protection:

During normal school hours, If you have any safeguarding concerns regarding students at North Durham Academy please contact Mr G Dawson or Dr G Ankers.   

Out of hours please contact - First Contact Service 0845850501

 

Achievement Leader and Year Manager Contact Details:

 

 

Year 7

     
  Achievement Leader Miss K Clydesdale e: k.clydesdale@ndacademy.co.uk t: 01207 292184
  Year Manager Mrs T Haynes

e: t.haynes@ndacademy.co.uk

t: 01207 291192

m: 07818505360

         
 

Year 8

     
  Achievement Leader  Mr Powley

e: g.powley@ndacademy.co.uk

t: 01207 292 180
  Year Manager Mrs Hindle e: j.hindle@ndacademy.co.uk t: 01207 292 192/07780431905
         
 

Year 9

     
  Achievement Leader Mrs Hodge

e: k.hodge@ndacademy.co.uk

t: 01207 292 180
  Year Manager Mr Murray e: s.murray@ndacademy.co.uk t: 01207 291 162 m: 07780431903
         
 

Year 10

     
  Achievement Leader Mr Bourne e: a.bourne@ndacademy.co.uk t: 01207 292 180
  Year Manager Mrs Graham e: a.graham@ndacademy.co.uk t: 01207 292 194 m: 07780431895
         
 

Year 11

     
  Achievement Leader Mr Lee

 e: j.lee@ndacademy.co.uk

t: 01207 292 186
  Year Manager Mrs Luke  e: f.luke@ndacademy.co.uk t: 01207 292 195 m: 07780431891
         
 

Year 13

     
  Head of Sixth Form

Mr Seed

e: p.seed@ndacademy.co.uk

t: 01207 292 180
  16+ Progress Leader Mrs Hole e: l.hole@ndacademy.co.uk t: 01207 291 176