Contact Details

If you are using a sat nav to find us please use the post code DH9 0DQ

North Durham Academy

High Street

Stanley

DH9 0TW

t: 01207 292 180

e: info@ndacademy.co.uk

 

General Enquires

If you have any general enquiries one of our Reception Team or alternatively please contact Mrs C Connolly.

If you require paper copies of anything on our website please contact info@ndacademy.co.uk .

 

Comments, Compliments and Complaints

Mrs C Connolly - Corporate Services Communication Manager.

 

Child Protection:

During normal school hours, If you have any safeguarding concerns regarding students at North Durham Academy please contact Mr G Dawson or Dr G Ankers.   

Out of hours please contact - First Contact Service 0845850501

 

Achievement Leader and Year Manager Contact Details:

Key Stage 3    

       

Year 7

     
Achievement Leader  Miss Gray e: h.gray@ndacademy.co.uk t: 01207 292 180
Year Manager Mrs Hindle e: j.hindle@ndacademy.co.uk t: 01207 292 192/07780431905
       

Year 8

     
Achievement Leader Mrs Hodge

e: k.hodge@ndacademy.co.uk

t: 01207 292 180
Year Manager Mr Murray e: s.murray@ndacademy.co.uk t: 01207 291 162 m: 07780431903
       

Year 9

     
Achievement Leader Mr Bourne e: a.bourne@ndacademy.co.uk t: 01207 292 180
Year Manager Mrs Graham e: a.graham@ndacademy.co.uk t: 01207 292 194 m: 07780431895
       

Key Stage 4

     
       

Year 10

     
Achievement Leader Mr Lee

 e: j.lee@ndacademy.co.uk

t: 01207 292 186
Year Manager Mrs Luke  e: f.luke@ndacademy.co.uk t: 01207 292 195 m: 07780431891
       

Year 11

     
Achievement Leader

Miss Colquhoun

 

e: L.Colquhoun@ndacademy.co.uk  t: 012072921192
Year Manager

Mrs Haynes

e: T.Haynes@ndacademy.co.uk t: 01207291192 m: 07818505360
       

Key Stage 5

     
Head of Sixth Form Mr Watson e: b.watson@ndacademy.co.uk t: 01207 292 180
16+ Progress Leader Mrs Hole e: l.hole@ndacademy.co.uk t: 01207 291 176