Contact Details

If you are using a sat nav to find us please use the post code DH9 0DQ

 

North Durham Academy

High Street

Stanley

DH9 0TW

t: 01207 292 180

e: info@ndacademy.co.uk

 

General Enquires

If you have any general enquiries one of our Reception Team will be happy to help you.

Child Protection:

During normal school hours, If you have any safeguarding concerns regarding students at North Durham Academy please contact Mr Dawson or Mr Ankers.   

Achievement Leader and Year Manager Contact Details:

Key Stage 3    

Year 7

     
Achievement Leader  Miss Gray e: h.gray@ndacademy.co.uk t: 01207 292 180
Year Manager Mrs Hindle e: j.hindle@ndacademy.co.uk t: 01207 292 192/07780431905
       

Year 8

     
Achievement Leader Mrs Coulson e: s.coulson@ndacademy.co.uk t: 01207 292 180
Year Manager Mr Murray e: s.murray@ndacademy.co.uk t: 01207 291 162 m: 07780431903
       

Year 9

     
Achievement Leader Mr Bourne e: a.bourne@ndacademy.co.uk t: 01207 292 180
Year Manager Mrs Graham e: a.graham@ndacademy.co.uk t: 01207 292 194 m: 07780431891
       

Key Stage 4

     
       

Year 10

     
Year Manager Miss Clydesdale  e: K.Clydesdale@ndacademy.co.uk t: 01207 292 186
Achievement Leader Mrs Luke  e: f.luke@ndacademy.co.uk t: 01207 292 186 m: 077818515360

Year 11

     
Achievement Leader Mrs Haynes e: T.Haynes@ndacademy.co.uk t: 012072921192
Year Manager Miss Colquhoun e: L.Colquhoun@ndacademy.co.uk  t: 012072921192 m: 07818505360
       

Key Stage 5

     
Head of Sixth Form Mr Watson e: b.watson@ndacademy.co.uk t: 01207 292 180
16+ Progress Leader Mrs Hole e: l.hole@ndacademy.co.uk t: 01207 291 176 

 

Complaints

Mrs Christine Connolly - Corporate Services Communication Manager.